Why Right Angle?

York

Get in touch and receive
Free Event
Planning
Guide

Claim Your Free Guide

By ticking you agree for Right Angle Corporate to contact you. We take your privacy and data security very seriously and you can find out more by contacting us directly or read our privacy policy.

Why Right Angle?

Totally focused on teamwork.

Right Angle is one of the largest and fastest growing team building and team development agencies. We are absolutely dedicated to providing team focused experiences for you which are distinctive, inspiring, engaging and memorable.

Right Angle runs amazing team building activities and specialise in crime related team building – think immersive and thrilling experiences such as CSI, forensic challenges and The Killing!

Flexibility and creativity is at the heart of all we do. We want you to experience an event which is outstanding and that’s exactly what our clients say about us. Depending on your event we can recommend and provide the perfect location or environment, create a programme that is always appropriate and tasteful

We are delighted to be working with a plethora of companies, big and small, delivering exceptional events. Of course, if you’re looking for a completely bespoke experience, we can design and deliver this for you as well.

The Team
The team at Right Angle are a varied group! From the Account Managers to Finance, the team have over 30 years of event experience between them. 

Steve Gaskin | Director | Ex-Scotland Yard Detective/Advisor to BBC's Silent Witness/Black Belt/All Round Good Egg
s.gaskin@rightangleevents.co.uk

Kate Gaskin | Director | Ex-Scotland Yard /Management Trainer/Mother/Cat Lover/Glue of Right Angle
k.gaskin@rightangleevents.co.uk

Lizzy Dring | Director | Head of Marketing/Digital Marketing & Adobe Lover/Asia Enthusiasts/Trouble Shooter Extraordinaire
l.dring@rightangleevents.co.uk

Jane Oliver | Head of Finance | Financial Enforcer/Numbers Wizard/Payer of Wages/Music Quiz Genius/Guinea Pig Chum
finance@rightangleevents.co.uk

Tess Ashwin | Senior Account Manager | Relationship Builder/Large Events Expert/Northern Lass/GSP Mum
t.ashwin@rightangleevents.co.uk

Katy McPherson | Operations Coordinator | Event Management God/Practical Cat/A Good Do-er/Mother
k.mcpherson@rightangleevents.co.uk

Vicky Sewell | Business Development Manager | Venue God/Loved By Her Accounts/Infectious Laugh/Chicken & Animal Lover
v.sewell@rightangleevents.co.uk

Andrea Wilson | Account Manager | International Events/Big Fun Days/Long Events/AMDRAM Queen/Mothering Helper
a.wilson@rightangleevents.co.uk

Lauren "Lozza" Kirby | Junior Account Manager | Multi-Event Booker/Relationship Nurturer/Tap Dancer
l.kirby@rightangleevents.co.uk

Lizzie Porter | Sales Support | Detail & Precision Queen/Orderly Enforcer/Zimbabwe Fanatic
l.porter@rightangleevents.co.uk

Daisy Wilson | Sales Support & Venue Finder | Venue Finding/Reception/Admin Support/ Make Up Lover/Actress
venues@rightangleevents.co.uk

Right Angle have a great team of Forensic Trainers, Event Managers, Event Support Staff and Interns.

Gallery - Why Right Angle?

Latest from Blog

Corintech - Case Study

Objective Our client Corintech came to us looking for a fun team building event for a group of 14 delegates. The main objective for this ev...more

More from Happy Clients